Mac Paterson Trophy

The trophy is awarded to the registered ACBL member, non-life master player with fewer than 500 masterpoints, who wins the most masterpoints during the Can-Am Regional.

Gagnant au Can-Am 2018

Pierre Racicot.
See the list of the 9 first.

Gagnants au Can-Am 2017



John Dong et
Bo Han Zhu
de l’Ontario


See the list of
the 25 finalists.


Winner at the 2016 Can-Am

Jean-Pierre Longpré. Trophee Paterson_Longpre

Points of all players in this category at the tournament.


Winner at the 2015 Can-Am

2015-10-26 Diane Mongeau 9531 copie