The Can-Am: a great success

Thank you to all those who have made the Can-Am a success. You have participated in large numbers in an atmosphere and environment of healthy competition. Thank you to all the volunteers who provided much appreciated support.

Tournament results are posted on the website of the ACBL: Detailed Results of each event (ACBL-Live), and General Results (ACBL-Tournaments).

Congratulations to the winners of the two trophies:

  • Ellie Hanlon and Mary Savko : George Retek Trophy for the greatest number of points during the tournament. See Merits – Trophée George Retek.
  • Jean-Pierre Longpré : Trophy Mac Paterson, for the greatest number of points during the tournament by a player of 0-500 points non-life master. See Merits – Mac Paterson Trophy.

Hope to see you all … and your friends at the 2017 Can-Am, at the Sheraton Laval, from 7 to 13 August 2017.