George Retek Trophy

The trophy is awarded to the registered ACBL member who wins the most masterpoints during the annual Can-Am Regional.

Winners in 2017

Vincent Demuy, Laval QC
Joan Millens, Kingston NY
David Sabourin, Ottawa ON
Shan Huang, Toronto ON

List of participants at the Can-Am.

Winners in 2016
Trophee Retek_Savko

Ellie Hanlon and Mary Savko. Points of all the players at the tournament


Winners in 2015
2015-08-23 Trophée GR 9302